FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Here you can find the answers

  • What is an affiliate program "Gambling Craft"?

    The affiliate program is an instrument of interaction between webmasters and online casinos. Use our advertising materials on your websites, blogs and other resources. Start working with our affiliate program and make money by acquiring new players.

  • How do I register in the affiliate program?

    To register in the affiliate program, please, fill in the form on the website and indicate the sources of your traffic. Our manager will contact you within 48 hours for more details.

  • Where can I get my referral link?

    All promotional materials can be found in the PROMO MATERIALS section of your partner office.

  • What kind of promotional materials do you provide?

    The affiliate program provides a full range of necessary promotional materials for your campaigns. Banners, demo games, video, landing page, branding - if you still can not find the promo you need, please, contact our manager, we will prepare a perfect variant just for you.

  • I do not have a website, can I become a partner?

    Sure. If you have any other sources of traffic, please, contact us, we will discuss the most convenient model of cooperation.

  • What conditions of cooperation do you offer?

    "Gambling Craft" affiliate program offers cooperation on several payment methods: RevenueShare - in this case our Partner receives a percentage of the difference between the players' deposits and their winnings. CPA is a model of cooperation in which the advertiser pays for the action performed by the user on his website. Hybrid = CPA + Rev.Share. You can receive both a fixed fee for the player and % of the casino revenue for this player. All the new webmasters are connected to the RevenueShare tariff by default. All the other methods of cooperation you can discuss with our managers.

  • What is the RevenueShare tariff and how is it formed?

    The RevenueShare tariff implies the receipt of a % of the casino income from all the players given by the Webmaster. For more information about the RevenueShare tariff calculation formula, see Financial Questions.

  • How much will I earn?

    We do not limit the maximum level of income of our webmasters. The more players you acquire, the higher the level of your income.

  • How can I advertise a casino?

    Are you the owner of a website, blog or thematic video channel? Post banners or articles on your resource with a casino link. You can post a banner on your website, use the "Pay per Click" system to redirect users to the casino and post interesting articles with a casino link. We are categorically against spam in any form!

  • What will happen if the players win more than lose?

    If your partner income for the accounting period is negative, all the minuses will be written off at the beginning of the next period. Each accounting period starts from 0, minus is not carried over to the next periods.

  • What are the ways to withdraw earnings from the partner program?

    Webmasters can withdraw the affiliate income to such payment systems as:

    • Epayments
    • Skrill
    • Qiwi
    • Yandex.money
    • Webmoney
    • Credit card
    .

    Payment in the form of direct bank transfers is possible for companies and enterprises. You can specify several payment details and fill out an application for any of them.

  • When are the earned funds withdrawn?

    Requests for withdrawal, submitted immediately after the end of the accounting period on the 1st-2nd and 16th-17th of the current month, are paid within 10 days. The requests, submitted not in the specified period, are frozen and payments are transferred to the next reporting period.

  • How do I change my payment details?

    To change payment details, or add another pay-system, please contact our manager in any convenient, see Contact.

  • By what formula is RevenueShare calculated?

    The remuneration of the webmaster, who cooperates under the RevenueShare scheme is calculated by the formula: WebmasterProfit = ((In - CashierInFee - RoyaltyFee) - (Out + CashierOutFee - RoyaltyFee)) * RevenuePercent WebmasterProfit - Net earnings of webmaster (your income). In - The amount of the player's deposits. CashierInFee - Payment systems commission for incoming payments (deposits). RoyaltyFee - Commission of game providers and commission of the game platform in total. Out - The amount of the player's withdrawals. CashierOutFee - Payment systems commission for outgoing payments (withdrawals). RevenuePercent - The percentage of webmaster income according to the tariff plan. IMPORTANT. The following symbols are accepted in the interface of the partner program: In-CashierInFee-RoyaltyFee displayed as a single value In (Amount of deposits). Out+CashierOutFee-RoyaltyFee displayed as a single value Out (Withdrawals) Thus, a simplified formula for calculating the earnings of a webmaster (in the interface - your income), under the RevenueShare scheme looks like that: WebmasterProfit = (In - Out) * RevenuePercent

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Здесь вы можете найти ответы

  • Что представляет собой партнерская программа "Gambling Craft"?

    Партнерская программа является инструментом взаимодействия между вебмастерами и интернет казино. Используйте наши рекламные материалы на своих сайтах, блогах, и других ресурсах. Начните работать с нашей партнерской программой, и уже сегодня вы сможете зарабатывать на привлечении игроков.

  • Как мне зарегистрироваться в партнерской программе?

    Для регистрации в партнерской программе, пожалуйста, заполните форму на сайте и укажите источники вашего трафика. Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в течение 48 часов для дальнейшего диалога.

  • Где я могу взять свою реферальную ссылку?

    Все промо материалы Вы найдете в разделе ПРОМО МАТЕРИАЛЫ в Вашем партнерском кабинете.

  • Какие рекламные материалы вы предоставляете?

    Партнерская программа предоставляет полный спектр необходимых рекламных материалов для ваших кампаний. Баннера, демо игры, видео, landing page, брендинг - если среди всего этого многообразия вы не сможете найти необходимое вам промо, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером, и мы подготовим идеальный вариант именно для вас.

  • У меня нет сайта, могу ли я стать партнером?

    Да, конечно. Если у Вас есть другие источники трафика, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, обговорим наиболее удобную модель сотрудничества.

  • Какие условия сотрудничества Вы предлагаете?

    Партнерская программа "Gambling Craft" предлагает Вебмастерам сотрудничество по нескольким моделям оплаты: RevenueShare – в таком случае наш Партнер получает процент от разницы депозитов игроков и их выигрышей. CPA - модель сотрудничества, в которой рекламодатель платит за совершенное пользователем действие на его сайте. Гибрид = CPA+Rev.Share. Вы можете получать как фиксированную плату за игрока, так и % от дохода казино за этого игрока. По умолчанию все новые вебмастера подключены к тарифу RevenueShare. Все условия других моделей сотрудничества Вы можете обсудить с нашими менеджерами.

  • Что такое RevenueShare тариф и как он формируется?

    Тариф RevenueShare подразумевает получение % от дохода казино, со всех приведенных Вебмастером игроков. Подробнее о формуле подсчета дохода тарифа RevenueShare см. в разделе Финансовые вопросы.

  • Сколько я буду зарабатывать?

    Мы не ограничиваем максимальный уровень дохода наших веб-мастеров. Чем больше игроков Вы привлекаете в казино, тем больше уровень Вашего дохода.

  • Как можно рекламировать казино?

    Вы владелец сайта, блога или тематического видеоканала? Размещайте на Вашем ресурсе баннера или статьи со ссылкой на казино. Вы можете размещать баннера на своем сайте, использовать "Pay per Click" системы для перенаправления пользователей на казино, а также размещать интересные статьи с текстовой ссылкой на казино. Мы категорически против спама в любой его форме!

  • Что будет, если игроки выиграют больше чем проиграют.

    В случае если ваш партнерский доход за отчетный период будет отрицательным, все минусы будут списаны в начале следующего периода. Каждый отчетный период вы начинаете с 0, минус не переносится на следующие периоды.

  • Какие способы вывода заработка из партнёрской программы?

    Вебмастера могут выводить партнерский доход на кошельки таких платежных систем как:

    • Epayments;
    • Skrill;
    • Qiwi;
    • Yandex.money;
    • Webmoney;
    • Credit card
    .

    Для компаний и предприятий возможна оплата в виде прямых банковских переводов. Вы можете указать несколько платежных реквизитов и оформлять заявку на любые из них.

  • Когда выводятся заработанные средства?

    Заявки на выплату, поданные сразу после окончания отчетного периода 1-2-го числа и 16-17-го числа текущего месяца, выплачиваются в течение 10-ти дней. Заявки, поданные не в указанный срок, замораживаются, и выплаты переносятся на следующий отчетный период.

  • Как сменить платежные реквизиты?

    Для смены платежных реквизитов, либо добавления еще одного кошелька, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером любым удобным Вам способом из раздела контактов.

  • По какой формуле производится подсчет RevenueShare?

    Вознаграждение вебмастера, который сотрудничает по схеме RevenueShare рассчитывается по формуле: WebmasterProfit = ((In - CashierInFee - RoyaltyFee) - (Out + CashierOutFee - RoyaltyFee)) * RevenuePercent WebmasterProfit - Чистый заработок вебмастера (Ваш доход). In - Сумма депозитов игрока. CashierInFee - Комиссия платежных систем по входящим платежам (депозитам). RoyaltyFee - Комиссия игровых провайдеров и комиссия игровой платформы суммарно. Out - Сумма выводов игрока. CashierOutFee - Комиссия платежных систем по исходящим платежам (выводам). RevenuePercent - Процент дохода вебмастера, в соответствии с тарифным планом. ВАЖНО. В интерфейсе партнерской программы приняты следующие условные обозначения: In-CashierInFee-RoyaltyFee отображаются единым значением In (Сумма депозитов). Out+CashierOutFee-RoyaltyFee отображаются единым значением Out (Вывод). Таким образом, упрощенная формула для расчета заработка вебмастера (в интерфейсе - Ваш доход), по схеме RevenueShare выглядит так: WebmasterProfit = (In - Out) * RevenuePercent